Crazy Rhythm Daddies

The Crazy Rhythm Daddies played their own rockin hybrid of 50's rhythm and blues, western swing and rockabilly. Formed by the members of Ray Condo's original band, the Hardrock Goners in the late 80's, the Daddies were composed of brothers Peter and Eric Sandmark on vocals and guitars, Robert Kraft on drums, and John Davis on bass, followed by Nick on bass.

"How 'Bout It!" the Crazy Rhythm Daddies second CD, featured a cover with an illustration of the band by drummer, Robert Kraft, a special limited edition of 500 printed on 100% recycled card. Limited quantities left! The album also features a music video playable on a computer, and a history of the band with photos. Order now before they are all gone! Peter Sandmark, vocals, guitar, harmonica; Eric Sandmark, vocals, lead guitar Robert Kraft, drums tambourine and linocut; John Davis, bass; Liam O'Neil, saxophone. Special thanks to Kelly Watling for dobro and the Comet acoustic guitar. Recorded at Studio Dreeno. Engineered by Robert Kraft. Multimedia work by Chris Campbell.
NEW Crazy Rhythm Daddies CD!

Crazy Rhythm Daddies - How Bout It?

1. Against My Will (Jazz Gillum)
2. How 'Bout It (P. Sandmark)
3. Atomic Cocktail (Slim Gaillard)
4. Hit That Jive Jack (Skeets Tolbert, J. Alston)
5. Gitty Up Gitty I, Whoa Mule (E. Shuler, L. James)
6. Planet Jive (P. Sandmark)
7. Number 9 (B. Robinson)
8. 5 Guys Named Moe (Wynn, Bresler)
9. Ain't Gonna Do It (D. Bartholomew, P. King)
10. Been Gone A Long Time (P. Sandmark)
11. Blues Stay Away From Me (A. Delmore, R. Delmore, H. Glover, W. Raney)

Go to the Store to order CDs by the Daddies!

You can also get the Crazy Rhythm Daddies first CD directly from IGLU. Email the Iglu Records owner, Marc Coulavin at

Home Blog Photos Music Store Press Videos Links
© Slim Sandy 2007